100 WC Week 19

I’m thrilled! The Olympics are in my home town, and we can go to it! My favorite event, that I absolutely love to watch, is the half pipe. Seeing them fly down and then do all their flips and spins, it’s so exhilirating!  Even better, my favorite Snowboarder, Jason Paul, is in second place! He’s so close to getting first place! This is his last run, and it’s for the win. The crowd goes wild and as he goes,  he lands every jump he tries. “And the winner is, Jason Paul!” The noise is deafening as everybody goes crazy!

One thought on “100 WC Week 19

  1. Kia ora Grey. I really enjoyed reading your 100 Word Challenge, well done. I love the ‘attention-grabbing’ first sentence! You’ve used some really strong words, such as ‘exhilarating’ and ‘deafening’ which add detail and make your writing really interesting to read. Keep up the super writing Grey!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *